While this website provides general information, it does not constitute legal advice. To contact a lawyer, please call 310-282-8989 or email a lawyer directly.

King, Holmes, Paterno & Soriano, LLP
1900 Avenue of the Stars
Twenty Fifth Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-282-8989
Fax: 310-282-8903

SAN FRANCISCO:
75 Broadway
Suite 202
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 310-282-8940



Contact Our Lawyers
Howard E. Kinghking@khpslaw.com310-282-8999
Keith T. Holmeskholmes@khpslaw.com310-282-8932
Peter T. Paternopeterpat@khpslaw.com310-282-8937
Laurie L. Sorianolsoriano@khpslaw.com310-282-8906
Nikki Wolontisnikkiwo@nikkiwo.com 818-631-2224
Jeffrey P. Silbermanjsilberman@khpslaw.com310-282-8961
Stephen D. Rothschildsrothschild@khpslaw.com310-282-8986
Leslie E. Franklfrank@khpslaw.com310-282-8954
Seth A. Millersmiller@khpslaw.com310-282-8915
Daniel K. Stuartdstuart@khpslaw.com310-282-8935
Jacqueline Sabecjsabec@khpslaw.com310-282-8940
Samuel G. Rosemesroseme@khpslaw.com310-282-8903
Madge S. Beletskymbeletsky@khpslaw.com310-282-8911
Joseph M. Carlonejcarlone@khpslaw.com310-282-8996
Marjorie Garciamgarcia@khpslaw.com310-282-8963
Mattias A. Engmeng@khpslaw.com310-282-8965
Joseph W. Halbardierjhalbardier@khpslaw.com310-282-8958
Lisa M. Lesterllester@khpslaw.com310-282-8959
Zach Bohlenderzbohlender@khpslaw.com310-282-8945
Brent A. Canterbcanter@khpslaw.com310-282-8921


Contact Our Paralegals
Matt Bridgesmbridges@khpslaw.com310-282-8979
Emily Hayehay@khpslaw.com310-282-8959
Dan Jensendjensen@khpslaw.com310-282-8920
Debra MacCullochdmacculloch@khpslaw.com310-282-8953
Lisa Marie Meierlmeier@khpslaw.com310-282-8939
Harold Papineauhpapineau@khpslaw.com310-282-8975
Richard R. Purtichrpurtich@khpslaw.com310-282-8994
Laurenn N. Thomaslthomas@khpslaw.com310-282-8978
Leslie Wallakelwallake@khpslaw.com310-282-8977


Contact Our Executive Director
Jean D. Jewell jjewell@khpslaw.com310-282-8960